Staff & Personnel

Maggie Cleary PHM, MPHA Executive Director

(978) 682-3932 ext. 102

mcleary@northandoverha.com

Melanie Francois, Property Manager
(978) 682-3932 ext.103

melanief@northandoverha.com

Renee Osborne, Leased Housing Program Manager of Section 8
(978) 682-3932 ext. 105

rosborne@northandoverha.com

Marcia Kupiec, Bookkeeper
(978) 682.3932 ext. 104

mkupiec@northandoverha.com

Kim Oswald, Federal Program Manager, FSS Coordinator
(978) 682-3932 ext. 106

koswald@northandoverha.com

Erin Phelan, Office Manager
(978) 682-3932 ext. 101

ephelan@northandoverha.com


Maintenance Staff:

To reach the maintenance department dial (978) 682-3932

James Camire, Maintenance Supervisor
Andrew Giard, Maintenance Mechanic
Robert Albrecht, Maintenance Mechanic
William Smith, Maintenance Mechanic